TESTIMONIALS

The Cole|Eschrich Group

Brent Cole, Jon Eschrich

& Caroline King

 

1138+ Lifetime Deals (2006-2019)

230+ 5-star Reviews

February 2020

$493K, House Buyer (Closed) 2066 Morning View Dr, Eugene, OR

Extremely helpful through the entire process.

January 2020

$391K, House Buyer (Closed) 2010 Dogwood Dr, Eugene, OR

We had a great home buying experience with Jon. As first-time home buyers, the process could have easily been overwhelming...but with Jon’s guidance, the process was more than manageable.

December 2019

$465K, House Buyer (Closed) 2839 Teal Place Eugene, OR

Professional, excellent communication, and easy to work with. I bought my new home from 900+ miles away thanks to Jon. I highly recommend Jon Eschrich and team.

November 2019

$275K, House Buyer (Closed) 1500 Norkenzie, Eugene, OR

Brent was always prompt, professional and well informed about each property we looked at. He worked around my busy schedule to accommodate viewings. Brent is a true professional.

October 2109

$235K, House Buyer (Closed) 540 W. 18th St, Eugene, OR

Caroline has a well deserved reputation for caring and professional service. She went above and beyond to help me find and purchase a home in my price range. I highly recommend you call her for your home buying/selling needs!

 

October 2019

$276K, House Buyer (Closed) 1436 Juhl St, Eugene, OR

Caroline ROCKS!! Being a first time home buyer she held my hand the whole process and kept me well updated. She was available anytime to show us houses. We looked at many and it was never a inconvenience for her. When we found the house she helped us write up the offer and negotiated for the best deal. After the inspection of the house it was in need of a new roof. She was able to negotiate the sellers putting on a new roof for us. She was there for us each step of the way from the day we started looking for a house to the day of closing and answered any questions we had and made it more comfortable. I cant recommend Caroline as your agent enough!! Will definitely use her again!

 

September 2019

$270K, House Buyer (Closed) 2026 Best Ln, Eugene, OR

Jon answered any questions we had about buying a house, but never pushed us towards something we weren’t interested in. We really felt like he was on our team. We would highly recommend him to anyone else who is buying a home!

 

August 2019

$298K, House Seller (Closed) 3638 Kendra St, Eugene, OR

Jon was a great resource as we navigated this process, and we appreciated his experience and expertise. We knew he had our best interests at heart from start to finish, and Brent stepped in to lend a hand also. Overall, thoroughly pleased, as we were last time!

July 2019

$340K, House Seller (Closed) 184 Auburn Way, Creswell, OR

Brent did a fantastic job selling our house and preparing us for what the process would look like. He provided great advice and names of competent contractors as needed in fulfilling our inspection responsibilities. I would recommend Cole|Eschrich Group to anyone!

July 25, 2019

$415K, House Buyer (Closed) 2091 Lake Shore Dr, Eugene, OR

Love working with Brent! He has been very helpful and always responds quickly.

July 17, 2019

$357K, House Buyer (Closed)1482 Manchester Dr, Eugene, OR

Jon Eschrich was amazing to work with! We were first time home buyers, and nervous about the process. Jon walked us through the process step by step, and made it easy to understand. Before we would look at a house, he would have already walked through and told us what was good and bad about it. You could tell he had our best interests in mind. He wanted to make sure we found a house that was right for us and what we wanted. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends!

July 16, 2019

$357K, House Seller (Closed) 2229 Monterey Ln, Eugene, OR

I worked with Jon Eschrich when I purchased my home in Eugene, Oregon and when it was time to sell he was the only call I made. Jon is professional and knowledgeable. He was able to negotiate through the rough spots and close a timely sale. Thank you, Jon!

July 15, 2019

$365K, House Buyer (Closed) 38538 Dexter Rd, Dexter, OR

One word- AMAZING!

June 5, 2019

$365K, House Seller (Closed) 3411 Goldberry, Eugene

Jon is an absolute pleasure to work with. I hope we move back some day so we can work with him again!!!

May 30, 2019

$495K, House Buyer (Closed) 1848 E.43rd, Eugene

I love this group! Attentive, hard working, and fun!!

May 22, 2019

$425K, Buyer Eugene-Area

Brent took a lot of time with me and was a wealth of information!  I am happy to refer him and continue to use him!

April 30, 2019

$325K, House Buyer (Closed) 1765 Brewer St, Eugene

It was incredible to work with Jon in the home-buying and selling process! Real Estate gets stressful fast, and Jon cared so well for me and my family throughout the whole process. His wisdom and insight gave me comfort in the face of challenging decisions and I am so thankful that I listened to his encouragement. My family can dream bigger today because we worked with Jon. If you are considering buying or selling give Jon a call. When he is on your side you can relax, because you are in good hands!

 

April 15, 2019

$240K, House Buyer (Closed) 3535 Alameda St, Eugene

Jon was an amazing realtor!! This was my first house, and I didn’t know anything about home purchasing or home ownership. Jon walked me through the process and made it easy for me to make necessary decisions and get my home set up. He was professional, timely and good about checking in on me. He made the whole process SO MUCH less stressful for me than if I would have had to figure it out on my own.I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who is needing to purchase or sell a home!

February 22, 2019

$77K, Vacant Land (Closed) Commercial Parcels [Junction City]

Brent is truly the best of the best. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy in selling our vacant land. I highly recommend him as your real estate broker.

February 18, 2019

$412K, House Buyer (Closed) 4417 Wendover, Eugene, OR [Santa Clara Area]

Caroline King is awesome to work with!

© 2020 by Cole|Eschrich Group

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram