© 2019 by Cole|Eschrich Group

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle

TESTIMONIALS

The Cole|Eschrich Group

Brent Cole, Jon Eschrich

& Caroline King

 

1084+ Lifetime Deals (2006-2019)

210+ 5-star Reviews

July 25, 2019

$415K, House Buyer (Closed) 2091 Lake Shore Dr, Eugene, OR

Love working with Brent! He has been very helpful and always responds quickly.

July 17, 2019

$357K, House Buyer (Closed)1482 Manchester Dr, Eugene, OR

Jon Eschrich was amazing to work with! We were first time home buyers, and nervous about the process. Jon walked us through the process step by step, and made it easy to understand. Before we would look at a house, he would have already walked through and told us what was good and bad about it. You could tell he had our best interests in mind. He wanted to make sure we found a house that was right for us and what we wanted. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends!

July 16, 2019

$357K, House Seller (Closed) 2229 Monterey Ln, Eugene, OR

I worked with Jon Eschrich when I purchased my home in Eugene, Oregon and when it was time to sell he was the only call I made. Jon is professional and knowledgeable. He was able to negotiate through the rough spots and close a timely sale. Thank you, Jon!

July 15, 2019

$365K, House Buyer (Closed) 38538 Dexter Rd, Dexter, OR

One word- AMAZING!

June 5, 2019

$365K, House Seller (Closed) 3411 Goldberry, Eugene

Jon is an absolute pleasure to work with. I hope we move back some day so we can work with him again!!!

May 30, 2019

$495K, House Buyer (Closed) 1848 E.43rd, Eugene

I love this group! Attentive, hard working, and fun!!

May 22, 2019

$425K, Buyer Eugene-Area

Brent took a lot of time with me and was a wealth of information!  I am happy to refer him and continue to use him!

April 30, 2019

$325K, House Buyer (Closed) 1765 Brewer St, Eugene

It was incredible to work with Jon in the home-buying and selling process! Real Estate gets stressful fast, and Jon cared so well for me and my family throughout the whole process. His wisdom and insight gave me comfort in the face of challenging decisions and I am so thankful that I listened to his encouragement. My family can dream bigger today because we worked with Jon. If you are considering buying or selling give Jon a call. When he is on your side you can relax, because you are in good hands!

 

April 15, 2019

$240K, House Buyer (Closed) 3535 Alameda St, Eugene

Jon was an amazing realtor!! This was my first house, and I didn’t know anything about home purchasing or home ownership. Jon walked me through the process and made it easy for me to make necessary decisions and get my home set up. He was professional, timely and good about checking in on me. He made the whole process SO MUCH less stressful for me than if I would have had to figure it out on my own.I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who is needing to purchase or sell a home!

February 22, 2019

$77K, Vacant Land (Closed) Commercial Parcels [Junction City]

Brent is truly the best of the best. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy in selling our vacant land. I highly recommend him as your real estate broker.

February 18, 2019

$412K, House Buyer (Closed) 4417 Wendover, Eugene, OR [Santa Clara Area]

Caroline King is awesome to work with!

 

December 21, 2018

$795K, House Buyer (Closed) 3675 Waterbrook, Eugene, OR [N.Gilham Area]

We worked with Brent who was super knowledgeable about the area, including various people to do work on the house after we closed. Great experience.

December 15, 2018

$388K, House Buyer (Closed) 3297 Korbel, Eugene, OR [Santa Clara Area]

Jon is an awesome realtor! He went above and beyond numerous times through a challenging purchase process. I was indecisive at times and Jon was always professional and patient with me. I highly recommend him!

December 12, 2018

$273K, House Seller (Closed) 585 Pine St, Creswell, OR [South Lane Area]

Jon and Caroline are WONDERFUL! I literally would not have sold my house without their help. They were professional and supportive the entire transaction and helped hold my hand when needed. Great communication too!

November 28, 2018

$297K, House Buyer (Closed) 885 Louis St, Eugene, OR [West Eugene Area]

Brent was amazing to work with.  So helpful and knowledgeable!

August 30, 2018

$629K, House Seller (Closed) 4820 Old Dillard Road, Eugene, OR [South Eugene Area]

Jon was exactly what we needed in an agent: honest, responsive, knowledgeable, and professional; exceeding our expectations in every way.

July 30, 2018

$400K, House Seller (Closed) 128 Willowsprings, Eugene, OR [Santa Clara Area]

Can't say enough about Jon Eschrich! Gave us great advice regarding what HAD to be done vs not, and he was right on. His instincts were spot on and he sold our home in 3 weeks!

July 30, 2018

$380K, House Seller (Closed) 5405 Donald St, Eugene, OR [South Eugene Area]

Caroline King was Absolutely Amazing to work with! We’ve never had an agent handle everything in such a professional manner. She was able to give us valuable feedback on updates that would help us improve the selling of our home and important feedback that would not require as much attention. This was extremely helpful as we could then focus on the more important items that would help us move forward. She paid great attention to detail in all the required forms that were needed to complete the sale of our home. She never seemed bothered by any questions that we asked & I asked a lot! Lol. She returns your calls, texts, & emails promptly and always made us feel comfortable and appreciated through this entire process. In past experience we’ve never had an agent go this much effort for us. She definitely went above and beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend the Cole|Eschrich Group at Remax using Caroline King as your agent. You won’t be disappointed!

 

June 1, 2018

$465K, House Buyer (Closed) 2060 Meadowood, Eugene, OR [Ferry Street Area]

Jon's experience in real estate has always given me peace about my transactions when buying and selling our homes. Their Team has exceeded my expectations with the selling of our home and the lengthy search for our new home across town. In a hot market with little inventory, you want these guys on your side representing you.

May 17, 2018

$477K, House Buyer (Closed) 1727 Provincial Way, Eugene, OR [Ferry Street Area]

I had a great experience. I would highly recommend them to a friend or acquaintance!!!

April 20th, 2018

$370K, House Buyer (Closed) 2748 Elinore St, Eugene, OR [East Eugene]

Brent was fantastic to work with. He got what we needed and was a great adviser. We were out-of-town buyers and needed A LOT of help. We give him our highest recommendation and his firm as well!

April 18th, 2018

 

$311K, House Buyer (Closed) 4051 Scottdale St, Eugene, OR [Santa Clara]

Jon Eschrich was our realtor and he was so incredible every step of the way. As first time home buyers, the home buying process can be super intimidating but, Jon helped guide us through and truly looked out for us every step of the way. We have referred many friends to him and we will definitely want to work with when we buy our next house! Thanks Jon!

April 18th, 2018

 

$370K, House Buyer (Closed) 2748 Elinor St, Eugene, OR [South Eugene]

Brent was fantastic to work with. He got what we needed and was a great adviser. We were out-of-town buyers and needed A LOT of help. We give him our highest recommendation and his firm as well!

March 26th, 2018

 

$276K, House Buyer (Closed) 455 Spring Creek Dr, Eugene, OR [Santa Clara]

When we contacted Jon he got right back to us and even went out of his way on a Sunday to show us a house we were interested in. He is prompt, professional and knows what needs to be done to make sure you get the home you want. I would definitely use him again when we are in the market to sell or buy.

March 25th, 2018

 

$271K, House Seller (Closed) 1377 Spring Ct, Junction City, OR [Junction City]

Jon & his team were amazing. It almost felt like paint-by-numbers they made it so simple and understandable for us. We walked away happy with both process and results. I would absolutely 100% use their services again and recommend them to friends/family.

March 6th, 2018

 

$308K, House Buyer (Closed) 25701 Jeans Rd, Veneta, OR [West Lane]

Caroline King was AMAZING!! We felt she went above & beyond for us. She took care of all scheduling for any inspections & estimates we needed for our home. She even picked up items needed to complete our loan docs & took them in for us since I was unable to drive at the time. She was extremely knowledgeable on any questions we had. We’re so satisfied with her that we’re going to use her as our listing agent to sale another property we own. We would highly recommend her for your buying or selling needs. We’ve delt with several real estate agents in the past & by far this was our best experience.

February 5th, 2018

 

$245K, House Seller (Closed) 493 Shamrock Ave, Eugene, OR [River Road- Santa Clara]

Brent and Howdy Cole are the best of the best. With these guys, we should start the rating with a 15 or 20... They serve with the most integrity I've seen in businessmen and manage to provide a good sense of humor, patience and grace when dealing with clients. I would recommend them any day, all day and every day!!!

November 17, 2017

 

$381K, House Buyer (Closed) 3363 Honeywood St, Eugene, OR [Willakenzie]

Jon was an amazing relator to work with. He went above and beyond the normal duties of what we needed in our home buying experience. Jon was professional, helpful and patient with what was a complicated sale. We very much would recommend anyone using the Cole/Eschrich group for your home buying or selling needs. Jon worked very hard for us!

Oct 02, 2017

 

$310K, House Buyer (Closed) 519 Covey Ln, Eugene, OR [Willakenzie]

Appreciated all the help in buying and selling -- good job!

 

Sep 22, 2017

 

$435K, House Buyer (Closed) 512 Silver Meadows Dr, Eugene, OR [River Road-Santa Clara]

Brent has assisted our family with several sales and purchases. He is extremely knowledgeable about the market. What we most appreciate about Brent is his down to earth personality and his high level of responsiveness, which is an unusual combination. He is an absolute pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Brent.

 

Sep 18, 2017

 

$267K, House Seller (Closed) 408 D St, Springfield, OR [Downtown Springfield]

Holy Cow- this Team is amazing!

 

Aug 30, 2017

 

$230K, House Buyer (Closed) 5140 Barger Dr, Eugene, OR [Bethel-Danebo]

Customer chose not to leave public comments.

 

Aug 10, 2017

 

$216K, House Seller (Closed) 385 N 7th St, Harrisburg, OR 97446

We worked with Brent to buy this home, and then to sell it. We also worked with him when my mother purchased her home. I can't wait to find our dream property with Brent guiding us along!

 

Jul 20, 2017

 

$347K, House Seller (Closed) 483 Covey Ln, Eugene, OR [Willakenzie]

Jon Eschrich did a great job walking us through the sale of my father's house. He was very responsive to our questions. As we were out of town sellers, Jon was a great help coordinating various activities for us. I would highly recommend Jon.

 

Jun 23, 2017

 

$250K, House Buyer (Closed) 6952 C St, Springfield, OR [Thurston]

Caroline was super helpful throughout the process. She answered all of our questions in a timely, professional manner, and gave good advice when submitting our offer. She was a real asset when walking us through the buying process and was a true asset to have on our team as we moved into this new world of home ownership. We could not recommend her more highly.

Jun 13, 2017

 

$449K, House Buyer (Closed) 2184 Wood Duck Way, Eugene, OR [Willakenzie]

We worked with Jon Eschrich to sell and buy a home and it was the best decision we could have made. Jon was fantastic to work with and we will definitely be referring him to anyone we know looking for real estate assistance.

 

May 25, 2017

 

$230K, Vacant Land Buyer (Closed) Hidden Mdws #29, Eugene, OR 97405

Brent Cole is relentless! No transaction is too big or small. He is an expert in his field armed with impeccable customer service skills and a friendly disposition. I have already and will continue to recommend him to folks looking to buy or sell real estate in Oregon.

May 23, 2017

 

$321K, House Buyer (Closed) 3795 Keeler Ave, Eugene, OR [Willakenzie]

Caroline is fantastic. She gave reliable input and helped me through each step. She is very knowledgeable of the market and the process. Caroline put her personal touch in an offer letter for a house we really wanted, going above and beyond on every detail. She met me on my schedule, which is hectic. Overall best rating.

May 19, 2017

 

$269K, House Buyer (Closed) 2758 Homestead Pl, Eugene, OR [Willakenzie]

My wife an I were very pleased with our experience with the Cole/Eschrich Group and with our Realtor, Caroline King. Caroline went over and beyond reasonable expectations to make our home search and buying experience the very best it could be. Caroline was available most anytime we needed to consult with her and she responded to all calls an emails promptly and with great attentiveness. Caroline listened to our wants and needs and found those listings that met our needs and did not waste time forwarding or showing us listings that did not meet our expectations. Having Caroline working with us during this competitive housing market we are currently in here in the Eugene area proved to be a huge asset. Homes were moving really fast and it was great to have an edge with Caroline's knowledge, expertise, and resources on our side. Once we found the home we were looking for and went under contract, Caroline was there to assist with our needs after going under contract. Though we found the home we were looking for, we wanted to put our stamp on the home and take on some home renovations. With that, during the time leading up to closing, Caroline made herself available to assist with meeting with contractors who needed in the home to work up estimates for us so we could save time after closing going into renovations. Caroline remained at our side and had our best interests in mind all the way through to the closing table; it was comforting. I am not one to loosely throw around recommendations, but in this case - I'll make the exception. We were beyond pleased with Caroline King and she is well worth anyone's consideration in their real estate needs. Thank you Caroline King and The Cole|Eschrich Group!!

May 09, 2017

 

$220K, House Buyer (Closed) 1930 Holly Ave, Eugene, OR [Willakenzie]

We love working with this team.

 

Apr 21, 2017

 

$180K, House Buyer (Closed) 644 18th St, Springfield, OR [East Springfield]

Time would fail me if I were to try to describe all of the things Caroline did that made my experience exceptional. Some key points were that her communication skills were exceptional and her interest was always perfectly aligned with mine. The most extraordinary thing that Caroline did which will always separate her from other representatives was that she consistently provided excellent advice during the process.
I have given her name to several of my friends and hope they reach out to her to help with their home buy. Thank you for having such a amazing person on your team.
William

 

Apr 18, 2017

 

$378K, Buyer (Closed) 82000 Lost Creek Rd, Dexter, OR 97431

My boss recommended Brent, and I can't imagine finding a better agent.

Apr 17, 2017

 

$290K, House Seller (Closed) 207 S 10th St, Creswell, OR 97426

This is the second time we used Brent Cole to sell our house, and we are once again very happy with him. He is easy to work with, very prompt with any questions that we have, and just a great guy to deal with! We have recommended him to all of our family members and everyone that has used him has been very happy and said they would use him again!

 

Mar 03, 2017

 

$190K, Seller (Closed) 2038 Harbor Dr, Springfield, OR 97477

Brent,. Awesome n thank u. We will always recommend your office to friends. Thanks again

 

Feb 15, 2017

 

$223K, House Seller (Closed) 389 Mary Neal Ln, Creswell, OR 97426

Jon was intelligent, capable and effective in selling my home. I would tell any of my friends and family to use him!

 

Jan 27, 2017

 

$260K, House Seller (Closed) 955 Marquet Way, Eugene, OR [Willakenzie]

Above and beyond all our expectations. Brent was a pleasure to work with. Hopefully we never move again but if we do we know who to call!

 

Jan 20, 2017

 

$254K, House Seller (Closed) 1170 Cal Young Rd, Eugene, OR [Willakenzie]

Absolutely stellar service. This is the second time in under two years using Jon to help in buying/selling a house. He did an amazing job and helped guide me and my wife through our first house sale and second purchase.